terewid.blogg.se

Fspassengers x fsx
Fspassengers x fsx







  1. #Fspassengers x fsx trial
  2. #Fspassengers x fsx simulator

  • Keep detailed logs and statistics for every flight you make (great for virtual airlines).
  • Maintain your aircraft in good condition, otherwise you may experience unique and suprising failures.
  • Manage an airline (make money, manage aircraft fleets, etc).
  • Make money for successful flights be fined if you do something wrong.
  • Provide in-flight passenger services such as movies, music, and drinks.
  • Hear them scream if you make drastic mistakes, and get their opinion of your flight in real time.
  • Passengers react to how you fly your plane.
  • Add passengers to your flights! Finally, you're not alone in the sky.
  • Here are just some of the features of FsPassengers:

    #Fspassengers x fsx simulator

    Addons from Hell.Fspax is good, you can chnage almost anything you want if you dig deep enough.FsPassengers is an add-on for Flight Simulator that will completely revolutionize the way you fly in Flight Simulator (FSX or FS9). You will find almost all these things can be set to auto manage.For the food drink, seat belt etc, you can easily disable these in fspax menu.As far as overhead goes, it does slow things down a bit, but not if you got dscent quad core system.Fspax is a quality product just like ASA, quality of the kind which is getting harder to find in FS industry.More and more folks releasing buggy stuff that just ruins fsx installation. "Thanks for any input, guys.I can stand the micro managing of food drink, seat belts etc myself.BUt if you have a proper look at the config options in FSpax menu, and also config options in a file called moreoptions inside fspssenger folder.

    #Fspassengers x fsx trial

    I do hear a lot of good things about it, and would be willing to try it again if someone could appreciate my issues here and tell me what they don't like about it, but find outweighed by good points.Also, I tend to run quite a bit on the side when I fly: FS Flight Keeper, Radar Contact, REX, VA ACARS, and wonder about the system overhead.I guess what I'm really looking for is something like, "I understand why you would find it annoying after a couple of trial flights, but if you stuck with it, you'd learn that it. I'm genuinely interested in whether other users have been initially put off by certain aspects, then grown to like it a lot once they began to appreciate its nuances. Does the captain really do all that stuff? I don't think I've ever wanted to like a product more, but just couldn't.I'm not bashing anything here. I guess what bothered me was that it seemed like I was required to micromanage the flight: when to serve snacks, when to turn on music, or the inflight movie. I have tried the demo and it just left me cold for some reason. I fly airliners almost exclusively, love "gamey" aspects of flight simming, and need some sort of "mission" however rudimentary to be happy. "Thanks for any input, guys.įS Passengers is a program that would seem to be tailor made for me. FS Passengers is a program that would seem to be tailor made for me.









    Fspassengers x fsx